Testimonials

  • user-holding-male

    Scott E. Poynter

    "CloudNine's web repository service is simple to use, but not at the risk of providing the necessary litigation tools. In fact, it provides me exactly what I need to litigate complex class action cases."
    2014-01-31T07:43:12+00:00
    user-holding-male
    “CloudNine’s web repository service is simple to use, but not at the risk of providing the necessary litigation tools. In fact, it provides me exactly what I need to litigate complex class action cases.”
    ediscovery software client

    Brian Carter

    "We have used CloudNine Discovery on multiple matters and have found them to be very responsive to our needs. They have always delivered when time was of the essence. We have also found them to be very effective in helping us reduce our eDiscovery costs. We like the fact that they offer a free early data assessment that enables us to analyze our data and make decisions regarding whether or not to litigate prior to getting outside counsel involved."

    2014-05-16T10:10:05+00:00
    ediscovery software client
    “We have used CloudNine Discovery on multiple matters and have found them to be very responsive to our needs. They have always delivered when time was of the essence. We have also found them to be very effective in helping us reduce our eDiscovery costs. We like the fact that they offer a free early View Full →
    user-holding-female

    Lane Thompson

    "We had an excellent experience with CloudNine Discovery. Their CloudNine review software was great and provided a cost-effective and powerful tool for our eDiscovery needs."
    2014-01-31T07:43:43+00:00
    user-holding-female
    “We had an excellent experience with CloudNine Discovery. Their CloudNine review software was great and provided a cost-effective and powerful tool for our eDiscovery needs.”
    eDiscovery client

    Katherine Gonyea

    eDiscovery client


    "We have worked with CloudNine Discovery on several cases, and have been quite happy with the service that we have received.  Their support staff is responsive, friendly and helpful in assisting me with providing the technical information that my clients need.  Their review platform, CloudNine, is robust, easy to use and ideal for a firm like ours where we don’t have to buy and support the software."
    2014-05-21T16:33:23+00:00
    eDiscovery client
    “We have worked with CloudNine Discovery on several cases, and have been quite happy with the service that we have received.  Their support staff is responsive, friendly and helpful in assisting me with providing the technical information that my clients need.  Their review platform, CloudNine, is robust, easy to use and ideal for a firm View Full →
    user-holding-female

    Megan Moore

    "We were pleased with the diligent efforts that CloudNine Discovery was able to provide to our client in such short notice and will definitely do future business with your company."
    2014-01-31T07:44:19+00:00
    user-holding-female
    “We were pleased with the diligent efforts that CloudNine Discovery was able to provide to our client in such short notice and will definitely do future business with your company.”

HOUSTON, TX – February 15th, 2011 – Trial Solutions, an eDiscovery software company, today announced a complimentary webinar focused on the benefits of Early Data Assessment (EDA) and first pass review using FirstPass®, powered by Venio FPR™. FirstPass is a comprehensive on-demand EDA solution that gives lawyers insight into their clients’ electronically stored information (ESI) BEFORE expensive attorney review.

For about half the cost of other EDA solutions, legal teams can upload their ESI into FirstPass for advanced file extraction processing and online “quick peek” review. Utilizing full-text keyword and metadata searching along with visual email analytics, users can quickly cull a large volume of ESI to reduce the population of documents to be processed by vendors and reviewed by attorneys, thereby reducing costs and meeting critical case deadlines.

“As data within organizations grows at an amazing rate, managing that data during discovery has become increasingly complex,” said Brad Jenkins, President and CEO of Trial Solutions. “Managing costs and deadlines while staying responsive to clients, the court, and opposing counsel is a constant challenge, so efficient and effective review using a solution like FirstPass is vital to meeting today’s complex discovery demands.”

The complimentary webinar will take place on Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 12:00 p.m. Central Time. To register for the webinar, entitled “More Efficient and Effective Review with FirstPass®”, visit:http://www.trialsolutions.net/articles/2011-02-22-webinar.htm.

About Trial Solutions

Trial Solutions, an electronic discovery software and services company in Houston TX, assists corporations and law firms in the collection, processing and review of electronic data. Trial Solutions developed OnDemand, an online eDiscovery review application which is currently used by over fifty of the top 250 law firms. Trial Solutions also offers FirstPass®, an early case assessment and first-pass review application. Both applications are offered as a software-as-a-service (SaaS), where Trial Solutions licenses the applications to customers for use and provides access via the Internet.

Trial Solutions provides litigation support services in over 90 metropolitan areas throughout the United States and Canada. Catch the latest eDiscovery news and tips at eDiscovery Daily, Trial Solutions’ industry blog. Follow us on Twitter @trialsolutions. For more information about Trial Solutions, please visit http://www.trialsolutions.net/.

Company

Testimonials

mautic is open source marketing automation